GET TO KNOW US

George Crooker, CEO, gcrooker@stanlyymca.org

Becky Davis, Financial Director, bdavis@stanlyymca.org

Stephanie Campbell, Membership Engagement Director, scampbell@stanlyymca.org

Kristen Underwood, Fitness & Wellness Director, kunderwood@stanlyymca.org

Derrick Almond, Fitness Coordinator, dalmond@stanlyymca.org

Jeremy Forsythe, Facility Manager, jforsythe@stanlyymca.org

 Kelley Bigger, Family Services Director, kbigger@stanlyymca.org

  Emily James, Aquatic Director, ejames@stanlyymca.org

 Jennifer McSwain, Development Director, jmcswain@stanlyymca.org